Mid- Atlantic Chapter


For information on the MASTMA, or upcoming activities, visit www.mastma.org or contact Chapter Executive Director Nicole Andrews at ed@mastma.org.


President - Ryan Bjorn, Maryland SoccerPlex
Vice President - Jeremy Driscoll, St. Mark's High School
Secretary - Nicole McFadyen, Baltimore Orioles
Treasurer - Michael Stachowicz, National Park Service, National Mall

Committee Chairpersons

Communication - Seth Greenwood, University of Delaware
Membership - Caroline Beauchamp, Salisbury University
Education - Shaun Meredith, Calvert County Parks & Rec / Dr. Joseph Roberts, University of Maryland, College Park
Turfgrass Pathology
Sponsorship - Dave Nehila, Genesis Turfgrass, Inc.
Executive Director - Nicole Andrews, Matrax, Inc.

Website: www.mastma.org
Email: ed@mastma.org
Address: 806 N. Market Street, Frederick, MD 21701

Annual Membership Dues:

$40.00 Sports Turf Members

$75.00 Commercial Members

$40.00 Associate Member

Retired Sports or Commercial members FREE

Students in Sports Turf Management or related field of study FREE

International Resources