Contacts

Florida #2 (North Florida) Chapter Contacts

Executive Director:


John Mascaro 

Turf-Tec International
1471 Capital Cir NW, Ste 13 

Tallahassee, FL 32303 

ph: 850/580-4026
e-mail: john@turf-tec.com
 

 

President:
 

 

President:
Nick Fedewa,
Everbank Field
1 ALLTEL Stadium Place
Jacksonville, FL 32202
NFedewa@coj.net

--

 

2011 Florida #2 (North Florida) Chapter Membership Dues:

All Members - $30


 

NFSTMA Board:

President - Nick Fedewa, Everbank Field,NFedewa@coj.net

V.President - Tim Legare, City of Callaway, tlegare@cityofcalloway.com

Treasurer and Secretary- Mark Clay, Everbank Field, MClay@coj.net

Commercial Rep: Jay McCord, Pasteuria Bioscience, Jaymccord@comcast.net

Immediate Past Pres - Ronnie Griffin, Bartram Trail High,griffinr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

NFSTMA Directors:

 

John Mascaro, Turf-Tec International,john@turf-tec.com

Brian Donaway, Florida State University, bdonaway@admin.fsu.edu

Ed Attalla, Jacksonville Suns,eda@jaxsuns.com

Educators Position: Dr. Bryan Unruh, Univ of Fla., jbu@mail.ifas.ufl.edu

Educators Position: Dr. Jason Kruse, Univ. of Fla., jkk@ufl.edu

Educators Position: Bruce Witt, Florida Gateway College, Bruce.Witt@fgc.edu

International Resources

us