Contacts

Illinois Chapter Contacts

Chapter President: Mike Schiller - GCA Services, CUSD #95 mike.schiller@lz95.org
 
Chapter Officers:
Vice President - Tom Rychlik - Gewalt Hamilton Assoc., Inc. - trychlik@gha-engineers.com
Past President - Scott Gaunky - ConservFS - sgaunky@conservfs.com 
Rich Bailey - City of Lake Forest - baileyr@cityoflakeforest.com
Tom Edgcomb, CTS - GraincoFS - tedgcomb@graincofs.com
OPEN - TBA
 
 
Chapter Executive Director: 
Kara Mehigan 
PO Box 471
Wadsworth, IL 60083
Phone: 847/672-4961
E-mail: kdmehigan@comcast.net 
Chapter Website: www.ILSTMA.org
 
2011 Illinois Chapter Membership Dues:
 
 
All Member categories $45

International Resources

us